Esa Löytynoja
Puheenjohtaja

Puh. 040 518 7336
esa.loytynoja@gmail.com

Jaakko Pohjala
Varapuheenjohtaja

Puh. 045 179 8806
jaakko.pohjala@gmail.com

 

Jarmo Koskinen
Talouspäällikkö

Puh. 050 344 3880
jamppa1.koskinen@hotmail.com

Olli Paasimaa
Valmennuspäällikkö

Puh. 044 549 4507
olli.paasimaa@judoseura.fi

 

Jonna Heikkiniemi
Varajäsen, Sihteeri

Puh. 044 504 4513
jonna@heikkiniemi.fi

Kai Oinonen
Koulutuspäällikkö

Puh. 050 528 9014
oinonenkai@gmail.com

 

Ville Heikkiniemi
Varajäsen, jäsensihteeri ja tiedotus

Puh. 0400 387 678
ville@heikkiniemi.fi

Juha Lempinen
Kilpailupäällikkö

Puh. 044 201 2411
jp.lempinen@gmail.com

 

Kaapo Saarman
Jäsentoimikunnan vastaava

Puh. 050 492 4558
kaapo.saarman@gmail.com