Hallitus

Jarmo Koskinen
Puheenjohtaja, Talouspäällikkö

Puh. 050 3443 880
jamppa1.koskinen@hotmail.com

Simo Ansalahti
Varapuheenjohtaja, Kilpailupäällikkö

Puh. 050 353 4972
simo.ansalahti@hotmail.com

 

Johanna Talvitie
Sihteeri, Junioritoimikunnan edustaja

Puh. 044 5782 852
talvitie.johanna@gmail.com

Olli Paasimaa
Valmennuspäällikkö

Puh. 044 549 4507
olli.paasimaa@judoseura.fi

 

Olli-Pekka Rekola
Tiedottaja

Puh. 040 755 7271
rekola1@windowslive.com

Kai Oinonen
Koulutuspäällikkö

Puh. 050 528 9014
oinonenkai@gmail.com

 

Elli Jokinen
Jäsensihteeri

Puh. 040 8614626
elli.jokinen@suomi24.fi

Varajäsen
Petteri Ingalsuo